Collaboratori/trici

Responsabili di progetto

Dr. Renata Coray

Dr. Renata Coray

Responsabile di progetto renata.coray@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 79

Dr. Amelia Lambelet

Dr. Amelia Lambelet

Responsabile di progetto amelia.lambelet@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 80

Peter Lenz

Peter Lenz

Responsabile di progetto peter.lenz@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 78

Dr. Elisabeth Peyer

Dr. Elisabeth Peyer

Responsabile di progetto elisabeth.peyer@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 85

Eva Wiedenkeller

Eva Wiedenkeller

Responsabile di progetto eva.wiedenkeller@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 92




Collaboratrici e Collaboratori

Dr. Maria Rosa Garrido Sardà

Dr. Maria Rosa Garrido Sardà

Ricercatrice post-dottorato mariarosa.garridosarda@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 74

Audrey Bonvin

Audrey Bonvin

Collaboratrice scientifica audrey.bonvin2@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 75

Malgorzata Barras

Malgorzata Barras

Collaboratrice scientifica malgorzata.barras@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 86

Nina Bechtiger

Nina Bechtiger

Collaboratrice scientifica nina.bechtiger@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 75

Karolina Kofler

Karolina Kofler

Collaboratrice scientifica karolina.kofler@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 85

Philippe Humbert

Philippe Humbert

Collaboratore scientifico philippe.humbert@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 81

Barbla Etter

Barbla Etter

Collaboratrice scientifica barbla.etter@unifr.ch +41 26 300 79 14

Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher

Dr. Mi-Cha Flubacher

Collaboratrice scientifica mi-cha.flubacher@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 76

Katharina Karges

Katharina Karges

Collaboratrice scientifica katharina.karges@unifr.ch +41 26 305 62 86

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Dr. Sebastian Muth

Ricercatore post-dottorato sebastian.muth@unifr.ch +41 26 305 61 76